Equine Photographers Network EQUINE PHOTOGRAPHERS NETWORK

Learning Making Connections Improving Photographic, Production and Business Skills
Bev Pettit

Equine Photographers Network
Photographer Volunteers for Rescue Horses

EPNet Photographers for Rescue Horse Photography

The following EPNet Professional and General members are available to donate their time and services to horses in need. Please make contact directly with a photographer in your area to discuss your request for photography services.

Please note that arrangements must be made between the rescue and photographer. EPNet is not responsible for contracts made between the photographer and the rescue.

 

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

Kevan Garecki
kg@portal.ca
ManeFrame Imagery
Areas covered: all of BC, Yukon & Alberta

 

Diane Nicholson
mail@twinheartphoto.com
Twin Heart Photography
www.twinheartphoto.com
Armstrong, BC

ONTARIO

 

Marian Adoranti
madoranti@rogers.ca
Marian Adoranti Photography
marianadoranti.zenfolio.com
Hamilton, Ontario and surrounding area

 

Shawn Hamilton
clix@sympatico.ca
CLiX Photography
www.clixphoto.com
Orono, Ontario

 

Dorothy Puddester
dorothy@alterra.com
Hooves and Paws Photography
www.hoovesandpawsphotography.com
Newmarket, Ontario

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

 

John Grief Hoskin
grief@jlgrief.com
JL Grief Fine Art Photography
www.jlgrief.com
Arizona

 

Susan Kordish
cowgirlphotography@hughes.net
Cowgirl Photography
www.azcowgirlphotography.com
Arizona

CALIFORNIA

 

Pamela Burton
Pamela@horsereporter.com
Horsereporter
www.horsereporter.com
East Bay, California

 

Eden Halbert
eden@SierraLunaPhoto.com
Sierra Luna Photography
www.SierraLunaPhoto.com
El Dorado County, California

 

Laurie Taylor
tmcenterprises@earthlink.net
TMA Photography
www.tmaphotography.biz
Southern California

 

Lisa Van Dyke
lisa@lisavandyke.com
www.lisavandyke.com
Sacramento, California

COLORADO

 

Zina Balash
zbalashphotography@gmail.com
Zina Balash Photography
www.zbalash.com
Colorado

 

Tafra Donberger
trdonberger@gmail.com
Little Feather Photography
www.littlefeatherequinephoto.com
Colorado

 

Frank G. Goss
greydad@gmail.com
Compelling Images Photography
www.compelling-images.com
Colorado

 

Patricia Jarvis
pjimages10@gmail.com
Patricia Jarvis Images
Northern and Central Colorado

 

Roberta McGowan
doublerainbowranch@gmail.com
Visual West Photography
www.visualwestphotography.com
Western Slope, Colorado

 

Pam Nickoles
info@NickolesPhotography.com
Pam Nickoles Photography
www.NickolesPhotography.com
Denver area, CO

 

Karen Parker
info@rockmultimediasolutions.com
rockmultimediasolutions.smugmug.com/
Castle Rock, CO

 

Rachel Strothmann
animalportraitsbyamanda@gmail.com
Animal Portraits by Amanda
animalportraitsbyamanda.com/
Denver and Northern Colorado Region

 

Barb Young
BarbYoungPhotography@gmail.com
Barb Young Photography
www.BarbYoungPhotography.com
Western Colorado

CONNECTICUT

 

Judy Bosco
jequiphoto@yahoo.com
www.judybosco.smugmug.com
Connecticut

 

Carlotta Grenier
cgs1177@gmail.com
www.cgsimage.com/
Greenwich, CT

 

Kathy Mathew
kathymathew@comcast.net
Kathy Mathew Photography
http://www.photosbykm.com/
Connecticut

DELAWARE

 

Anna Smolens
purplehorsedesigns@gmail.com
Purple Horse Designs LLC
www.purplehrosedesigns.com
Eastern Shore of Maryland, Delaware

FLORIDA

 

Ryan M. Glick
rglick@throughmyeyesphotography.com
Through My Eyes Photography
www.throughmyeyesphotography.com
Central Florida

 

Darlene Wohlart
equinephotography@gmail.com
Darlene Wohlart Photography
www.equinephotography.com
Ocala, FL

GEORGIA

 

Phyllis Burchett
phburchett@bellsouth.net
Phyllis Burchett Photography
http://www.phyllisburchettphoto.com/
Georgia

INDIANA

 

Bobbi Jo Seib
bobbi@bobbijophoto.com
Bobbi Jo Photography
www.Bobbijophoto.com
Southern Indiana, Western Kentucky

 

Julie R. Smith
js@jsequineimages.com
Indiana

 

Kristen Warning
warnings5064@sbcglobal.net
Kristen Warning Photography
www.kristenwarningphotography.com
Southern Indiana and Louisville area

 

Kim Wilhite
kim@wilhite-photography.com
Wilhite Photography
www.wilhite-photography.com
Indiana

 

Alex Wilkins
mwilkin3@vols.utk.edu
Rally Photography
www.facebook.com/Rally-Performance-Ministries-118929184784586/
Southern Indiana, Louisville area, Lexington

IOWA

 

Leslie Heemsbergen
leslie@leslieheemsbergen.com
Leslie Heemsbergen Equestrian Photographers
www.leslieheemsbergen.com
Ottumwa, ID

KANSAS

 

Kim Beer
kimberlybeer@gmail.com
www.kimbeerphotography.com
Missouri and Kansas

KENTUCKY

 

Courtney Church
courtneychurchphotography@yahoo.com
www.courtneychurchphotography.com
Georgetown, KY

 

Bobbi Jo Seib
bobbi@bobbijophoto.com
Bobbi Jo Photography
www.Bobbijophoto.com
Southern Indiana, Western Kentucky

MARYLAND

 

Kathy Sherbert
KRSImages@verizon.net
www.KRSImages.com
Central/Southern Maryland, Eastern Shore

 

Anna Smolens
purplehorsedesigns@gmail.com
Purple Horse Designs LLC
www.purplehrosedesigns.com
Eastern Shore of Maryland, Delaware

MASSACHUSETTS

 

Donna Manley
donnamanley@verizon.net
Manley Photography
www.dmanley.com
MA, southern VT, NH & ME

 

Karen Morang
karen_morang@hotmail.com
Karen Morang Photography
www.karenmorangphotography.com
Massachusetts

MICHIGAN

 

Laura Adams
LauraAdamsPhotographicArt@live.com
Laura Adams Photographic Art
www.LauraAdamsPhotographicArt.com
Southeast Michigan

MINNESOTA

 

Shelley Paulson
shelley@summersetstudio.com
Shelley Paulson Photography
www.shelleypaulsonphotography.com
Minnesota

MISSOURI

 

Kim Beer
kimberlybeer@gmail.com
www.kimbeerphotography.com
Missouri and Kansas

 

Christine Brewer
cbrewerphotos@yahoo.com
www.christinebrewerphotography.com
St. Louis Regional area including Illinois

MONTANA

 

Kim Michels
kimlovesmustangs@gmail.com
www.kimmichels.com/
Montana

NEVADA

 

Judy Solomon
Jasolo2@mac.com
Jsolo Photography
www.jsolophotography.com
Northern Nevada

NEW JERSEY

 

Priscilla K. Miller
pkmillerphotography@gmail.com
Priscilla K. Miller Photography
pkmillerphotography.zenfolio.com
New Jersey

NEW MEXICO

 

Ozana Sturgeon
Ocaldesigns@gmail.com
Ozana Photography
www.ozanaphotography.com
Albuquerque/Santa Fe, New Mexico

NEW YORK

 

Lisa Cohen
leeandcamry@aol.com
Silver Mountain Studio
www.silvermountainstudio.com
Westchester, NY

 

Kim Hampton-Cucchiara
kim@imageriesphotography.com
Imageries
www.imageriesphotography.com
Tri-State Area, within 100 miles of Dutchess County, NY

 

Carien Schippers
carien@imagequine.com
ImagEquine
www.imagequine.com
Catskills, NY

NORTH CAROLINA

 

Dwain & Daniela Snyder
equestrianimages@carolina.rr.com
Equestrian Images
www.EquestrianImages.us
North & South Carolina

OHIO

 

Peter DeMott
peter@photosbypdemott.com
Equestrian Sport Photography
photosbypdemott.com
Germantown, Ohio

 

Stephanie Moon
Stephanie@stephaniemoonphoto.com
Stephanie Moon Photography
www.stephaniemoonphoto.com
Dublin, OH

OKLAHOMA

 

A’Lissa DeVorss
adevorss@fatcatphotos.com
Fat Cat Photography
www.fatcatphotos.com
Stillwater, OK

OREGON

 

Veronica Busch
veronicabuschphotography@hotmail.com
Veronica Busch Photography
www.veronicabuschphotography.com
Bend, Oregon

 

Alise Lamoreaux
topazsage@hotmail.com
Oregon/Western WA

 

Marti Rhea
photoartbymarti@teleport.com
Photoart by Marti, LLC
www.PhotoartByMarti.com
Portland, OR

PENNSYLVANIA
 

Stephen Weidler
sweidlerphotos@me.com
Stephen Weidler Photography
www.swphotography.co
Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, Lehigh and Philadelphia counties in PA

RHODE ISLAND

 

Tina Thuell
info@tinathuellphotography.com
www.tinathuellphotography.com
Rhode Island

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

Pat Marsalese
Pat@PatMarsalese.com
Pat Marsalese Photography
www.patmarsalese.com
South Carolina

 

Sharon Packer
sharonpacker@mac.com
Horse Sports Photography
www.HorseSportsPhotography.com
Spartanburg, SC

 

Dwain & Daniela Snyder
equestrianimages@carolina.rr.com
Equestrian Images
www.EquestrianImages.us
North & South Carolina

TENNESSEE

 

Pam Storey
info@imaginedreality.net
Imagined Reality Photography
www.imaginedreality.net
Clarksville, TN and Nashville, TN

TEXAS

 

Terri Cage
tcage1@earthlink.net
www.terricagephotography.com
Ponder, TX

VERMONT

 

Jennifer Judkins
jenjudkins930@gmail.com
Resting Heart Farm
Danby, Vermont

VIRGINIA

 

Laura Cotterman
laura@lauracotterman.com
Laura Cotterman Photography
www.lauracotterman.com
Delaplane, VA

WASHINGTON

 

Michelle Twohig
michelletwohig@gmail.com
www.michelletwohig.com
Washington

WISCONSIN
 

Karen Bayerl
karen@equineadoption.com
Midwest Horse Welfare Foundation
www.equineadoption.com
www.equineyephotography.com
Pittsville, WI

UNITED KINGDOM

 

Sue Abbott
info@sueabbottequestrianphotography.com
Sue Abbott Equestrian Photography
www.sueabbottequestrianphotography.com
Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Staffordshire, Derbyshire

 

Cathy Willis
info@swingletreephotos.co.uk
Swingletree Photography
www.swingletreephotos.photoshelter.com
www.swingletree.photography
Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire

EUROPE - BELGIUM & NETHERLANDS

 

Gigi Embrechts
gembrechts@mac.com
Gigi Embrechts Photography
www.gembrechts.com
Vorselaar, Belgium

 

© 2005 - 2017 All Rights Reserved Equine Photographers Network