Equine Photographers Network EQUINE PHOTOGRAPHERS NETWORK

Learning Making Connections Improving Photographic, Production and Business Skills
Gigi Embrechts

Equine Photographers Network
Photographer Volunteers for Rescue Horses

EPNet Photographers for Rescue Horse Photography

The following EPNet Professional and General members are available to donate their time and services to horses in need. Please make contact directly with a photographer in your area to discuss your request for photography services.

Please note that arrangements must be made between the rescue and photographer. EPNet is not responsible for contracts made between the photographer and the rescue.

 

CANADA

ALBERTA

 

Irene McDermott
homesteadphoto83@yahoo.ca
www.homesteadphoto.ca
Central Alberta

BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

Diane Nicholson
mail@twinheartphoto.com
Twin Heart Photography
www.twinheartphoto.com
Armstrong, BC

 

Kerri-Jo Stewart
KJ@Argamak.ca
Argamak Photography
www.Argamak.ca
Vancouver, BC (lower mainland coverage)

ONTARIO

 

Marian Adoranti
madoranti@shaw.ca
Marian Adoranti Photography
marianadoranti.zenfolio.com
Hamilton, Ontario and surrounding area

 

Shawn Hamilton
clix@sympatico.ca
CLiX Photography
www.clixphoto.com
Orono, Ontario

 

Dorothy Puddester
dorothy@alterra.com
Hooves and Paws Photography
www.hoovesandpawsphotography.com
Newmarket, Ontario

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA

 

Marion Davis
lopeusa@yahoo.com
No Fences Photography
www.nofencesphotography.com
Alabama

ARIZONA

 

John Grief Hoskin
grief@jlgrief.com
JL Grief Fine Art Photography
www.jlgrief.com
Arizona

 

Susan Kordish
cowgirlphotography@hughes.net
Cowgirl Photography
www.azcowgirlphotography.com
Arizona

CALIFORNIA

 

Tara Arrowood
info@equinality.com
California

 

Pamela Burton
Pamela@horsereporter.com
Horsereporter
www.horsereporter.com
East Bay, California

 

Eden Halbert
eden@SierraLunaPhoto.com
Sierra Luna Photography
www.SierraLunaPhoto.com
El Dorado County, California

 

Laurie Taylor
tmcenterprises@earthlink.net
TMA Photography
www.tmaphotography.biz
Southern California

 

Lisa Van Dyke
lisa@lisavandyke.com
www.lisavandyke.com
Sacramento, California

COLORADO

 

Zina Balash
zbalashphotography@gmail.com
Zina Balash Photography
www.zbalash.com
Colorado

 

Tafra Donberger
trdonberger@gmail.com
Little Feather Photography
www.littlefeatherequinephoto.com
Colorado

 

Patricia Jarvis
pjimages10@gmail.com
Patricia Jarvis Images
Colorado

 

Roberta McGowan
doublerainbowranch@gmail.com
Visual West Photography
www.visualwestphotography.com
Western Slope, Colorado

 

Pam Nickoles
info@NickolesPhotography.com
Pam Nickoles Photography
www.NickolesPhotography.com
Denver area, CO

 

Karen Parker
info@rockmultimediasolutions.com
Rock Multimedia Solutions
www.rockmultimediasolutions.com/horse.htm
Castle Rock, CO

 

Barb Young
Barb@BarbYoungPhotography.com
Barb Young Photography
www.BarbYoungPhotography.com
Western Colorado

CONNECTICUT

 

Judy Bosco
jequiphoto@yahoo.com
www.judybosco.smugmug.com
Connecticut

 

Carlotta Grenier
cgs1177@gmail.com
www.cgsimage.com/
Greenwich, CT

 

Kathy Mathew
kathymathew@comcast.net
Kathy Mathew Photography
http://www.photosbykm.com/
Connecticut

 

Cheryl Ann Quigley
cheryl@cherylannquigley.com
http://www.cherylannquigley.com/
Connecticut

FLORIDA

 

Nathalie Ferrato
Bondjour@comcast.net
NFerratoPro
Florida

 

Ryan M. Glick
rglick@throughmyeyesphotography.com
Through My Eyes Photography
www.throughmyeyesphotography.com
Central Florida

 

Darlene Wohlart
equinephotography@gmail.com
Darlene Wohlart Photography
www.equinephotography.com
Ocala, FL

GEORGIA

 

Phyllis Burchett
phburchett@bellsouth.net
Phyllis Burchett Photography
http://www.phyllisburchettphoto.com/
Georgia

IDAHO

 

Tracey Bish
traceybish@gmail.com
Tracey Bish Photography
www.traceybish.com
Boise, ID

INDIANA

 

Julie R. Smith
js@jsequineimages.com
Indiana

 

Kristen Warning
warnings5064@sbcglobal.net
Kristen Warning Photography
www.kristenwarningphotography.com
Southern Indiana and Louisville area

 

Kim Wilhite
kim@wilhite-photography.com
Wilhite Photography
www.wilhite-photography.com
Indiana

IOWA

 

Leslie Heemsbergen
leslie@leslieheemsbergen.com
Leslie Heemsbergen Equestrian Photographers
www.leslieheemsbergen.com
Ottumwa, ID

KANSAS

 

Kim Beer
kimberlybeer@gmail.com
www.kimbeerphotography.com
Missouri and Kansas

KENTUCKY

 

Courtney Church
courtneychurchphotography@yahoo.com
www.courtneychurchphotography.com
Georgetown, KY

MARYLAND

 

Nancy Fino
nfino@nancyfino.net
www.nancyfino.net
Rising Sun, MD

MASSACHUSETTS

 

Karen Morang
karen_morang@hotmail.com
Karen Morang Photography
www.karenmorangphotography.com
Worcester, MA area

MICHIGAN

 

Laura Adams
LauraAdamsPhotographicArt@live.com
Laura Adams Photographic Art
www.LauraAdamsPhotographicArt.com
Southeast Michigan

 

Andrea M. Brandt
andrea@lumephotography.com
Lume Photography
www.LumePhotography.com
Oxford, MI and surrounding areas

 

Pat Marsalese
Pat@PatMarsalese.com
Pat Marsalese Photography
www.patmarsalese.com
Rochester Hills, Michigan

MINNESOTA

 

Shelley Paulson
shelley@summersetstudio.com
Shelley Paulson Photography
www.shelleypaulsonphotography.com
Minnesota

MISSOURI

 

Kim Beer
kimberlybeer@gmail.com
www.kimbeerphotography.com
Missouri and Kansas

 

Chris Brewer
mbtrustee_brewer@sbcglobal.net
www.christinebrewer.zenfolio.com
Missouri

 

Jenni Erst
jennifer.erst@gmail.com
Erst Photography
www.erstphotography.com
Waynesville, MO

MONTANA

 

Kristina Abbey
abbey_ranch@yahoo.com
Kristina Abbey Photography
www.KristinaAbbeyPhotography.com
Gooding, ID (Covers Montana, too)

 

Kim Michels
kimlovesmustangs@gmail.com
www.kimmichels.com/
Montana

NEVADA

 

Leah Earle
leah@equi-image.com
Equi Image Photography
www.equi-image.com
Reno, NV

NEW JERSEY

 

Priscilla K. Miller
pkmillerphotography@gmail.com
Priscilla K. Miller Photography
pkmillerphotography.zenfolio.com
New Jersey

NEW MEXICO

 

Lynne Pomeranz
lynne@lynnepomeranz.com
Lynne Pomeranz Photography
www.LynnePomeranz.com/
Corrales, NM

 

Ozana Sturgeon
Ocaldesigns@gmail.com
Ozana Photography
www.ozanaphotography.com
Albuquerque/Santa Fe, New Mexico

NEW YORK

 

Sharon Castro
sharoncastro@mac.com
Sharon Castro Photography
www.SharonCastroPhotography.com
New York and Vermont

 

Lisa Cohen
leeandcamry@aol.com
Silver Mountain Studio
www.silvermountainstudio.com
Westchester, NY

 

Carol Lynn Coronios
carol@ayliprod.com
As You Like It Productions
www.ayliprod.com
Chatham, NY

 

Kim Hampton-Cucchiara
kim@imageriesphotography.com
Imageries
www.imageriesphotography.com
Tri-State Area, within 100 miles of Dutchess County, NY

 

Carien Schippers
carien@imagequine.com
ImagEquine
www.imagequine.com
Catskills, NY

 

Jayne M. Silberman
jaynemsilberman@gmail.com
JMS Photo Imagery
www.jmsphotoimagery.com
Westchester, NY

NORTH CAROLINA

 

Dwain & Daniela Snyder
equestrianimages@carolina.rr.com
Equestrian Images
www.EquestrianImages.us
North & South Carolina

NORTH DAKOTA

 

Mia Borkowski
mia8907@gmail.com
Wild Spirit Photography
www.yourwildspiritphotography.com
Western North Dakota/South Dakota/Eastern Montana

OHIO

 

Peter DeMott
peter@photosbypdemott.com
Equestrian Sport Photography
photosbypdemott.com
Germantown, Ohio

 

Stephanie Moon
Stephanie@stephaniemoonphoto.com
Stephanie Moon Photography
www.stephaniemoonphoto.com
Dublin, OH

OKLAHOMA

 

Andrea Boody
circlecranchco@hotmail.com
Shoofly Photography
www.shooflyphotos.com
Wayne, OK

 

A’Lissa DeVorss
adevorss@fatcatphotos.com
Fat Cat Photography
www.fatcatphotos.com
Stillwater, OK

OREGON

 

Alise Lamoreaux
topazsage@hotmail.com
Oregon/Western WA

 

Marti Rhea
photoartbymarti@teleport.com
Photoart by Marti, LLC
www.PhotoartByMarti.com
Portland, OR

PENNSYLVANIA
 

Steve Crowers
steve@stephencrowersphotography.com
Stephen Crowers Photography
www.stephencrowersphotography.com
Bucks County, Pennsylvania (Southeastern PA)

 

Maria Errico
maria@spottedhorsephotography.com
Spotted Horse Photography
www.spottedhorsephotography.com
Philadelphia, PA

 

Denise Houpt
dehoupt@gmail.com
Inspire Me Equine
Pennsylvania

 

Stephen Weidler
sweidlerphotos@me.com
Stephen Weidler Photography
www.swphotography.co
Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, Lehigh and Philadelphia counties in PA

RHODE ISLAND

 

Tina Thuell
info@tinathuellphotography.com
www.tinathuellphotography.com
Rhode Island

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

Patty Hallman
patty@hallmanphoto.com
Hallman Photography
www.HallmanPhoto.com
Lugoff, SC

 

Sharon Packer
sharonpacker@mac.com
Horse Sports Photography
www.HorseSportsPhotography.com
Chesnee, SC

 

Dwain & Daniela Snyder
equestrianimages@carolina.rr.com
Equestrian Images
www.EquestrianImages.us
North & South Carolina

TENNESSEE

 

Pam Storey
info@imaginedreality.net
Imagined Reality Photography
www.imaginedreality.net
Clarksville, TN and Nashville, TN

TEXAS

 

Terri Cage
tcage1@earthlink.net
www.terricagephotography.com
Ponder, TX

 

Tammy D Reynolds
TammyDReynoldsPhoto@gmail.com
Tammy D Reynolds Photography
www.TammyDReynolds.com
DFW Texas

VERMONT

 

Sharon Castro
sharoncastro@mac.com
Sharon Castro Photography
www.SharonCastroPhotography.com
New York and Vermont

 

Jennifer Judkins
jenjudkins930@gmail.com
Resting Heart Farm
Danby, Vermont

 

Kim Morrison
kimmorrisonphotography@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/kimmorrisonphotography
Vermont

 

Sandra Silva
Swingtime195@comcast.net
Swingtime Designs
Vermont

VIRGINIA

 

Laura Cotterman
laura@lauracotterman.com
Laura Cotterman Photography
www.lauracotterman.com
Delaplane, VA

WASHINGTON

 

Annette Coady
annettecoady@live.com
Annette Coady Art and Photography
www.annettecoadyartandphotography.com
Washington

 

Michelle Twohig
mct@daywithmyhorse.com
DayWithMyHorse Photography
www.daywithmyhorse.com
Washington

WISCONSIN
 

Karen Bayerl
karen@equineadoption.com
Midwest Horse Welfare Foundation
www.equineadoption.com
www.equineyephotography.com
Pittsville, WI

UNITED KINGDOM

 

Nigel & Sarah Baker
easternlightphotos@mac.com
Eastern Light Photography
web.mac.com/easternlightphotos
Butley, Suffolk

 

Cathy Willis
info@swingletreephotos.co.uk
Swingletree Photography
www.swingletreephotos.photoshelter.com
www.swingletree.photography (coming soon)
Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire

EUROPE - BELGIUM & NETHERLANDS

 

Gigi Embrechts
gembrechts@mac.com
Gigi Embrechts Photography
www.gembrechts.com
Vorselaar, Belgium

 

© 2005 - 2014 All Rights Reserved Equine Photographers Network